Menu

Wigan Athletic away game to be shown on Sky Sports

The date and kick-off time of the fixture remains the same, which is Tuesday 1 October (7.45pm kick-off).

BCFC

Blues' Sky Bet Championship fixture at Wigan Athletic in October has been selected for live broadcast by Sky Sports.

The date and kick-off time of the fixture remains the same, which is Tuesday 1 October (7.45pm kick-off).

This is the second Blues game that Sky have announced they will be showing, along with Blues' trip to Swansea City on Sunday 25 August.

The latest confirmed Sky Sports Championship selections are as follows:
Saturday 7 September Milton Keynes Dons v AFC Wimbledon 12.00
Sunday 8 September Bolton Wanderers v Bury 12.00
Friday 13 September Derby County v Cardiff City 19.45
Saturday 14 September Fulham v West Bromwich Albion 12.30
Sunday 15 September Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday 12.00
Saturday 21 September Leeds United v Derby County 12.30
Friday 27 September Stoke City v Nottingham Forest 19.45
Saturday 28 September Queens Park Rangers v West Bromwich Albion 12.30
Sunday 29 September Barnsley v Brentford 12.00
Tuesday 1 October Leeds United v West Bromwich Albion 19.45
Tuesday 1 October Wigan Athletic v Birmingham City 19.45
Wednesday 2 October Luton Town v Millwall 19.45

Share