Women's FA Cup Fourth Round Draw Details

The fourth round draw for this season's Women's FA Cup will take place this evening at 5pm on talkSPORT 2.

Blues Women enter the Women's FA Cup at the fourth round stage along with Barclays FA Women’s Super League and FA Women’s Championship clubs.

The draw takes place today from 5pm, live on talkSPORT 2, with ties scheduled for the weekend of Sunday 26 January.

Women's FA Cup fourth round draw ball numbers are as follows:

1 Arsenal
2 Aston Villa
3 Birmingham City
4 Blackburn Rovers
5 Brighton & Hove Albion
6 Bristol City
7 Charlton Athletic
8 Chelsea
9 Coventry United
10 Crystal Palace
11 Durham
12 Everton
13 Leicester City
14 Lewes
15 Liverpool
16 London Bees
17 London City Lionesses
18 Manchester City
19 Manchester United
20 Reading
21 Sheffield United
22 Tottenham Hotspur
23 West Ham United
24 Fylde or Sunderland
25 Burnley or Nottingham Forest
26 Huddersfield Town
27 Barnsley
28 Ipswich Town
29 Watford
30 Southampton FC Women
31 Southampton Women's FC
32 Billericay Town or Actonians